State Government: Steph Ryan Member for Euroa Deputy Leader of the Nationals
The new electorate of Euroa covers more than 11,600 square kilometres of central Victoria. The seat was created through the abolition of the districts of Seymour and Benalla in a redistribution of electoral boundaries and comes into effect at the 2014 Victorian state election.
Major towns within the Euroa electorate include Benalla, Murchison, Stanhope, Violet Town, Euroa, Strathbogie, Seymour, Heathcote, Pyalong, Nagambie, Rushworth, Broadford, Kilmore, Wandong and Heathcote Junction.
The district includes the local government areas of Benalla, Strathbogie and Mitchell as well as parts of Campaspe, Greater Shepparton and Greater Bendigo.

Contact Details

Ms Steph Ryan
Ph: (03) 5762-2100
social media:

Postal Address

2/55 Carrier Street
Benalla VIC 3672

Site Address

Head Office
2/55 Carrier Street
Benalla, Victoria 3672

Operating Days & Times

9am to 4pm
Monday to Friday

Wheelchair Access Provided